News header Mobile news header
19 April 2024

Announcement of the members of the jury for the Salón Look 2024 Awards

Reading time
2 min.
News sections

Fourteen image, beauty and hairstyling experts will assess the candidatures received until 26 April

The members of the jury that will choose the winners of the Salón Look 2024 Awards have been announced. The panel consists of a representative sample of the sector, made up of professionals with a prestigious history in the image, aesthetics, and hairdressing industries. They will carefully assess all the candidatures. All entries must be submitted before 26 April.

The members of the committee of experts are Beatriz Peña, director and editor of, journalist specialising in beauty and health; Itziar Salcedo, beauty, health and wellness journalist and editor; Consuelo Silveira, professional in aesthetics, expert and renowned trainer; Jesús María Montes-Fernández, Director of Flash Moda and Flash Moda Monographics; Pilar Roldán, technician specialised in personal image; Felicitas Ordás, hairdresser and president of Club Figaro; Teresa de la Cierva, journalist specialised in beauty and lifestyle; Gonzalo Fustér-Fabra, law graduate and consultant in numerous companies related to the beauty sector; Oscar Mateo, head of STANPA’s training and market knowledge area; Isabel Juncosa, beauty, health and wellness journalist; Clara Courel, expert journalist in fashion and image; Yvonne López-Balmaña, specialist in business mentality, marketing, sales and leadership in Professional Aesthetics; Paco Alcaraz, stylist and characteriser at RTVE; Sylvia Barrondo, journalist and director of the digital platform and Susana Salvadó, director of Salón Look Magazine.

The Awards will be presented on 4 June 2024 at IFEMA MADRID during a special ceremony that will be attended by Spain's greatest beauticians and hairstylists.

See the legal rules and categories in this link: Salón Look Awards.

For full information, see the website. If you have any questions, please contact us at