Home  >  Contact

Contact Us

Cabecera Presentación Convenciones

Convention & Congress

Director
Belén Mann
e-mail: bmann@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 74
Commercial Director External Fairs
Blanca Vaquero
email: blanca.vaquero@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 33
Commercial Director Congress Area
Ana Carrazón
email: ana.carrazon@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 74
Commercial Director Congress Area
Itziar Benguria
email: itziar.benguria@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 24
Sales Manager
Sandra Raffin Lopéz
email: sandra.raffin@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 52 85
Convention Department
e-mail: convenciones@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 74
Fax: (34) 91 722 57 89
 

Communication and Marketing Management

Communication and Marketing Director

Raúl Díez

Chief Press Officer & Media Liaison

Marta Cacho
Chief Press Officer Conventions
Jesús González
email: jesusg@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 95
Coordinator
Julián García
email: julian@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 57 17

Linea IFEMA

  • General information by phone or email an the fairs and activities held at Feria de Madrid.
  • Show and events dates.
  • Transport.
e-mail: lineaifema@ifema.es
Tel.: 902 22 15 15
Fax: (34) 91 722 58 01
 

Servifema

  • Service contracting.
  • Service invoicing.
  • Payment.
  • Exhibition catalogue orders.
e-mail: servifema@ifema.es
Tel.: 902 22 15 15
Fax: (34) 91 722 58 95
 

Technical Secretariat

  • Technical support for exhibitors.
  • Review of stand assembly projects.
  • Technical problem solving during trade fair.
e-mail: stecnica@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 602 22 15 15
Fax: (34) 91 722 51 27
 

Communication and press management

  • Relations with the mass media.
  • Press information on the fairs and shows organized by IFEMA.
  • Institutional press information.
  • Press credentials for fairs and showses.
e-mail: prensa@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 90
Fax: (34) 91 722 57 93
 

Security

  • General Security.
  • Access of Parque Ferial.
  • Parking.
  • Institutional relations.
e-mail: dsinternos@ifema.es
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 65
Fax: (34) 91 722 57 81
 

Medical Service

  • Medical attention for exhibitors and visitors during events and during build-up and break-down.
Tel.: (34) 91 722 50 05
Ext. 4013
 

Internet

  • Suggestions.
  • Questions on our web site.
e-mail: pinternet@ifema.es
Tel.: 902 22 15 15
Fax: (34) 91 722 57 81
 

Hall Browser 360º NEW

Halls Browser

Catwalk (Available space until september 2018)

Nuevo Espacio: Pasarela

New space available for original and dynamic events: IFEMA Catwalks!...

More

Follow us:

  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Next